Measmata – Megalomaniac (2023)

Band –Measmata
Album –Megalomaniac
Year –2023
Genre –Deathcore
Country –Malaysia
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01 Megalomaniac (feat. Edwin Gust)
02 Throne Ov Misery
03 Your God Doesn’t Exist
04 Eternal Hatred (feat. Atiq of Rose On My Coffin Door)
05 Xepesmos (Ft. Greg Gilbert of Shrine Of Malice)
06 The Unholy (feat. Jane Nuek of Dance On Your Grave)
07 Blvckmvvn
08 Nyctophilia (feat. Khairy of Cycryptic)
09 Centuries of Profane Transcription (feat. Agustinus Widi)
10 Chapter Ov Decadence (feat. Joel Gilsdorf)
11 Helligion

Krakenfiles / Turbobit / Mediafire /  Filecrypt  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.