Me And That Man – New Man, New Songs, Same Shit, Vol. 2 (2021)

Band – Me And That Man
Album – New Man, New Songs, Same Shit, Vol. 2
Year – 2021
Genre – Dark / Blues Rock / Country Rock / Folk
Country – UK / Poland
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. Black Hearse Cadillac (feat. Hank Von Hell & Anders Odden)
02. Under The Spell (feat. Mary Goore)
03. All Hope Has Gone (feat. Blaze Bayley, Gary Holt & Jeff “Mantas” Dunn)
04. Witches Don’t Fall In Love (feat. Kristoffer Rygg)
05. Losing My Blues (feat. Olve Abbath Eikemo, Frank the Baptist & Chris Holmes)
06. Coldest Day In Hell (feat. Ralf Gyllenhammar & Douglas Blair)
07. Year Of The Snake (feat. David Vincent)
08. Blues & Cocaine (feat. Michale Graves)
09. Silver Halide Echoes (feat. Randy Blythe)
10. Goodbye (feat. Alissa White-Gluz & Devin Townsend)
11. Angel Of Light (feat. Myrkur)
12. Got Your Tongue (feat. Chris Georgiadis)
*Project of Adam “Nergal” Darski (Behemoth) and John Porter

MEGA / Zippyshare / Mediafire

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.