Me and That Man – New Man, New Songs, Same Shit, Vol. 1 (2020)

Band – Me and That Man
Album – New Man, New Songs, Same Shit, Vol. 1
Year – 2020
Genre – Dark / Blues-Rock
Country – Poland
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

1. Run With The Devil (feat. Jørgen Munkeby of SHINING)
2. Coming Home (feat. Siver Høyem of MADRUGADA)
3. Burning Churches (feat. Mat McNerney of GRAVE PLEASURES)
4. By The River (feat. Ihsahn of EMPEROR)
5. Męstwo
6. Surrender (feat. Anders Landelius of DEAD SOUL)
7. Deep Down South (feat. Nicke Anderson of ENTOMBED / Johanna Sadonis of LUCIFER)
8. Man Of The Cross (feat. Jerome Reuter of ROME)
9. You Will Be Mine (feat. Matt Heafy of TRIVIUM)
10. How Come? (feat. Corey Taylor of SLIPKNOT and STONE SOUR / Brent Hinds of MASTODON)
11. Confession (feat. Niklas Kvarforth of SHINING)

*Nergal from Behemoth frontman solo project

MEGA / Zippyshare / Mediafire

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.