Max Enix – Far from Home (2023)

Band –Max Enix
Album –Far from Home
Year –2023
Genre –Progressive Metal
Country –International
Quality – FLAC

01. The End of an Era (Ft. Laurent Lunoir, Per Nilsson) (04:12)
02. Tears of Earth (Ft. Michael Herrington, Derek Sherinian, Fabio Lione) (07:49)
03. City of Mortals (Ft. Toby Driver) (10:15)
04. Prayer of the Gods (Ft. Andy Kuntz, Angèle Macabiès) (10:31)
05. In This Forgotten Paradise (Ft. Farhad Zink Hossain) (13:49)
06. An Illusional Kiss (Ft. Luciana Lys, Tom Englund) (09:44)
07. The Dark and Bright Tunnel (Ft. David Readman) (11:30)
08. The Forsaken Ocean (Ft. Mattias IA Eklundh, Devon Graves) (12:04)
09. Childhood Emotions (Ft. Johanna Red) (03:21)
10. The Broken Face (Ft. Marcela Bovio, Michael Romeo) (13:14)
11. Beyond My Blood (Ft. Mahdi MK Khemakhem, Stephan Forté) (11:39)
12. Mirrors of Time (Ft. Damian Wilson, Heather Findlay) (11:16)
13. Angels of the Apocalyptic Storm (Ft. Mody Ptd, Niklas Kvarforth, Benjamin Guerry, Derek Sherinian) (13:34)
14. Far from Home (Ft. Dan Swanö, Saout MaelShad Mae, Timo Somers, Laurene TelennAria, Sébastien Dubail, David Fremberg, Michael Herrington, Kobi Farhi, Toby Driver, Jon Pyres, Carsten Lizard-Shultz) (26:37)

Krakenfiles / Turbobit / Mediafire /  Filecrypt / Uploady 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.