Marius Danielsen’s Legend of Valley Doom – Marius Danielsen’s Legend of Valley Doom Part 2 (2018)

Band –Marius Danielsen’s Legend of Valley Doom
Album – Marius Danielsen’s Legend of Valley Doom Part 2
Year –2018
Genre –Symphonic Power Metal
Country –Norway
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

CD 01:
01. King Thorgan’s Hymn
02. Rise of the Dark Empire
03. Gates of Eunomia
04. Tower of Knowledge
05. Visions of the Night
06. Crystal Mountains
07. By the Dragon’s Breath
08. Under the Silver Moon
09. Angel of Light
10. Princess Lariana’s Forest
11. Temple of the Ancient God
12. We Stand Together

Line Up:
Michael Kiske (Helloween, Avantasia, Unisonic)
Tim Ripper Owens (ex-Judas Priest)
Blaze Bayley (ex-Iron Maiden, Wolvesbane)
Olaf Hayer (ex-Luca Turilli, Symphonity)
Michele Luppi (Whitesnake, ex-Vision Divine)
Daniel Heiman (ex-Lost Horizon, Harmony)
Mark Boals (ex-Yngwie Malmsteen)
Alessio Garavello (ex-Power Quest, A New Tomorrow)
Mathias Blad (Falconer)
Jan Thore Grefstad (Highland Glory, Saint Deamon)
Diego Valdez (Helker, Iron Mask)
Raphael Mendes (Urizen)
Per Johansson (Ureas)
Kai Somby (Intrigue)
Simon Byron (Sunset)
Anniken Rasmussen (Darkest Sins)
Peter Danielsen (Darkest Sins)
Marius Danielsen (Darkest Sins)

Jari Kainulainen (ex-Stratovarius, Masterplan)
Magnus Rosén (ex-HammerFall)
Barend Courbois (Blind Guardian)
Jonas Kuhlberg (Cain’s Offering)
Giorgio Novarino (ex-Bejelit)
Rick Martin (Beecake)

Bruce Kulick (ex-KISS)
Matias Kupiainen (Stratovarius)
Jennifer Batten (ex-Michael Jackson)
Tom Naumann (Primal Fear)
Tracy G (ex-Dio)
Jens Ludwig (Edguy)
Jimmy Hedlund (Falconer)
Timo Somers (Delain)
Olivier Lapauze (Heavenly)
Luca Princiotta (Doro)
Andy Midgley (Neonfly)
Mike Campese
Billy Johnston (Beecake)
Sigurd Kårstad (Darkest Sins)
Marius Danielsen (Darkest Sins)

Peter Danielsen (Darkest Sins)
Steve Williams (Power Quest)

Stian Kristoffersen (Pagan’s Mind)
Vinny Appice (ex-Dio, ex-Black Sabbath) – On bonus tracks

Marius Danielsen (Darkest Sins)
Peter Danielsen (Darkest Sins)
Jan Thore Grefstad (Highland Glory, Saint Deamon)
Anniken Rasmussen (Darkest Sins)
Alessio Perardi (Airborn)

UsersCloud / Zippyshare / Filefactory / Turbobit

 Filecrypt Download
Password :

1 comment

    • MetalMatt on May 24, 2021 at 8:44 pm
    • Reply

    Re-up please? Linkbucks is broken.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.