Main Line Riders – Shot in the Dark (Remastered 2019)

Band –Main Line Riders
Album –Shot in the Dark
Year –2019
Genre –Hard Rock
Country –USA
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

“Ride The Main Line” (3:13),
“One Way Ticket To Love” (3:37),
“Throwin’ Bones To The Wolves” (3:11),
“Here I Am” (3:03),
“Speed Queen” (2:44),
“Pack Up Your Blues” (2:52),
“Walk Alone” (2:44),
“Put The Hammer Down” (3:13),
“We Are The Ready Ones” (5:36),
“Shot In The Dark” (3:53) bonus Ride the Main Line [Bonus Track] (Demo)

UsersCloud / Zippyshare / Filefactory / Turbobit

 Filecrypt Download
Password :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.