Magnus Karlsson’s Free Fall – We Are the Night (Japanese Edition) (2020)


Band – Magnus Karlsson’s Free Fall
Album – We Are the Night (Japanese Edition)
Year – 2020
Genre – Heavy Metal
Country – Sweden
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. Hold Your Fire (Dino Jelusick)
02. Kingdom Falls (Renan Zonta)
03. We Are The Night (Magnus Karlsson)
04. Queen Of Fire (Noora Louhimo)
05. Dreams And Scars (Renan Zonta)
06. All The Way To The Stars (Mike Andersson)
07. One By One (Ronnie Romero)
08. Under The Black Star (Dino Jelusick)
09. Temples And Towers (Tony Martin)
10. Don’t Walk Away (Magnus Karlsson)
11. On My Way Back To Earth (Instrumental)
12. Far From Over (Tony Martin)
13. All The Way To The Stars (Acoustic Version) (Japan Bonus Track)

MEGA / Zippyshare / Mediafire

Rate this album:

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 1

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.


    • gaia27 on June 21, 2020 at 7:17 am
    • Reply

    Links dead 🙁

    1. fixed.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.