Magic Circle – Departed Souls (2019)

Band –Magic Circle
Album – Departed Souls
Year –2019
Genre –Doom Metal
Country –United States
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. Departed Souls
02. I’ve Found My Way to Die
03. Valley of the Lepers
04. A Day Will Dawn Without Nightmares
05. Nightland
06. Gone Again
07. Bird City Blues
08. Hypnotized

Line Up:
Justin DeTore – Bass (Devil’s Dare, Innumerable Forms, Stone Dagger, Sumerlands, ex-Death Evocation, ex-Taste of Fear, Boston Strangler, ex-Mental (USA), ex-Mentally Challenged, ex-Mind Eraser, ex-No Tolerance, ex-Prisoner Abuse, ex-R’n’R, ex-Righteous Jams, ex-Shot Dead, ex-Soul Swallower, ex-The Rival Mob, ex-World War 4)
Q – Drums (Doomriders, Clouds)
Dan Ducas – Guitars
Chris Corry – Guitars (Devil’s Dare, Lifeless Dark, Stone Dagger, ex-Death Evocation, Mentally Challenged, Mind Eraser, No Tolerance, Prisoner Abuse, Put to Death, Soul Swallower, World War 4)
Brendan Radigan – Vocals (Battering Ram, Stone Dagger, Torture Chain, Pagan Altar (live), Battle Ruins, Mind Eraser, Soul Swallower, The Rival Mob, ex-XFilesX) .

UsersCloud / Zippyshare / Filefactory / Turbobit

 Filecrypt Download
Password :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.