Lost Symphony – Chapter I (2020)

Band – Lost Symphony
Album – Chapter I
Year – 2020
Genre – Progressive Metal
Country – USA
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. Singularity (feat. Oli Herbert, Bumblefoot & Ethan Brosh)
02. Premeditated Destruction (feat. Brock Richards, Richard Shaw, Jimi Bell & Matt LaPierre)
03. This Life Moves Too Fast (feat. David Ellefson, Jeff Loomis & Jimi Bell)
04. I Felt a Funeral in My Brain (feat. David Ellefson & Joey Concepcion)
05. Cotard Delusion (feat. Satchel & Oli Herbert)
06. Catnip High (feat. Conrad Simon & Matt LaPierre)
07. In a World (feat. Oli Herbert, Matt LaPierre & Conrad Simon)
08. Requiem (feat. Marty Friedman, Oli Herbert, Matt LaPierre & Conrad Simon)
09. Lacrimosa (feat. Oli Herbert & Angel Vivaldi)

Oli Herbert (All That Remains)
Bumblefoot (ex-Guns N’ Roses, Sons of Apollo)
Ethan Brosh, Brock Richards (Starset)
Richard Shaw (Cradle of Filth)
Jimi Bell (House of Lords)
Matt LaPierre, David Ellefson (Megadeth)
Jeff Loomis (Arch Enemy/Nevermore)
Satchel, Conrad Simon, Marty Friedman (ex-Megadeth)
Angel Vivaldi

MEGA / Zippyshare / Mediafire

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.