Lords Of Black – Lords Of Black (2014)

Band –Lords Of Black
Album –Lords Of Black
Year –2014
Genre –Heavy Metal
Country –Spain
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. Doomsday Clock
02. Lords Of Black
03. Nothing Left To Fear
04. Would You Take Me
05. The World That Came After
06. Too Close To The Edge
07. At The End Of The World
08. Forgive Or Forget
09. Out Of The Dark
10. The Grand Design
11. Smoke and Mirrors
12. The Man From Beyond
13. When Everything Is Gone
Time: 60:18.

UsersCloud / Filefactory / Turbobit

 Filecrypt Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.