Living Dead Island – Living Dead Island (2018)

Band –Living Dead Island
Album –Living Dead Island
Year –2018
Genre –Horror Metal
Country –UK
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. I’ve Seen the Future (And It’s Undead)
02. Zombie Wars
03. Acid Rain over You
04. Buried Alive in a Voodoo Nightmare
05. Holy Mary
06. Delivery of the Beast
07. Atlantis
08. Bad Girl
09. The Countess with the Ravenous Gaze
10. They’re Coming for You (Your Guts Are Their Gumbo, Your Soul Is Their Stew)
11. Beautiful Bizarre
12. A Penny a Soul

UsersCloud / Filefactory / Turbobit

 Filecrypt Download
Password :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.