Litterbox Massacre – The Rise of Lucifur (2020)

Band –Litterbox Massacre
Album –The Rise of Lucifur
Year –2020
Genre –Slamming Deathcore
Country –UK
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. Cone of Shame
02. Dude, Where’s My Collar? (feat. Quinn McGraw)
03. My Best Friend Fish I
04. Lord of the Fleas (feat. Luke Franklin)
05. Served on a Dish II
06. The Rise of Lucifur
07. Whiskas for Mr Whiskers (feat. Andrew Patterson)
08. Red Dot Mystery
09. Mittens the Killer Kitten

 Zippyshare /   Filecrypt / Turbobit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.