Last Union – Twelve (2018)

Band –Last Union
Album –Twelve
Year –2018
Genre –Progressive Metal
Country –Italy
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

1. Most Beautiful Day
2. President Evil (ft. James LaBrie)
3. Hardest Way
4. Purple Angels
5. The Best Of Magic
6. Taken (ft. James LaBrie – radio edit)
7. 18 Euphoria
8. A Place In Heaven (ft. James LaBrie)
9. Ghostwriter
10. Limousine
11. Back In The Shadow
12. Taken (ft. James LaBrie)
13. President Evil (ft. James LaBrie – video version)

Line Up:
Elisa Scarpeccio – Vocals
Cristiano Tiberi – Guitars
Mike LePond – Bass (Symphony X)
Uli Kusch – Drums (ex–Helloween, ex–Masterplan)

guest: James LaBrie (Dream Theater) on vocals
mastered by Jens Bogren, best known for his work with Arch Enemy, Symphony X, Devin Townsend, Angra and Opeth

UsersCloud / Zippyshare / Filefactory / Turbobit

 Filecrypt Download
Password :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.