Imperia – Flames of Eternity (2019)

Band –Imperia
Album –Flames of Eternity
Year –2019
Genre –Symphonic Gothic Metal
Country –International
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. The Scarred Soul
02. Fear Is An Illusion
03. Unspoken Words
04. Book Of Love
05. Blinded
06. Invisible Tears
07. Otherside
08. Beauty Within
09. My Guardian Angel
10. The Ocean
11. A Crying Heart
12. Mother (Piano Version)

Line Up:
Gerry Verstreken – Bass (Angel, Ostrogoth, ex-Beyond the Labyrinth, ex-Chemical Breath, ex-Nightqueen, ex-Manic Movement, ex-Excess of Cruelty)
Steve Wolz – Drums (Angel, Deinonychus, Halgadom, Disörder (live), ex-Dakria, ex-Bethlehem, ex-Kingdom of Salvation, ex-A-Rise, ex-Sahara Dust)
Jan “Örkki” Yrlund – Guitars (Angel, Prestige, Satyrian, ex-Danse Macabre, ex-Ancient Rites, ex-Claymore, ex-Lacrimosa, ex-Two Witches)
Helena Iren Michaelsen – Vocals (Angel, ex-Trail of Tears, ex-Sahara Dust, ex-Black Horizon, ex-Black Widow).

UsersCloud / Zippyshare / Filefactory / Turbobit

 Filecrypt Download
Password :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.