Ice Nine Kills – The Silver Scream (2018)

Band –Ice Nine Kills
Album –The Silver Scream
Year –2018
Genre –Metalcore, Post-Hardcore
Country –USA
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

1. The American Nightmare
2. Thank God It’s Friday
3. Stabbing In The Dark
5. The Jig Is Up (feat. Randy Strohmeyer of Finch)
6. A Grave Mistake
7. Rocking The Boat (feat. Jeremy Schwartz)
8. Enjoy Your Slay
9. Freak Flag
10. The World In My Hands (feat. Tony Lovato of Mest)
11. Merry Axe-Mas
12. Love Bites
13. IT Is The End (feat. Less Than Jake, Fenix TX, JR Wasilewski, Buddy Schaub & Will Salazar .

UsersCloud / Zippyshare / Filefactory / Turbobit

 Filecrypt Download
Password :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.