Hyperdontia – Nexus Of Teeth (2018)

Band –Hyperdontia
Album – Nexus Of Teeth
Year –2018
Genre –Death Metal
Country –Denmark / Turkey
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

1. Purging Through Flesh
2. Of Spire And Thorn
3. Teeth And Nails
4. Aura Of Flies
5. Majesty
6. Euphoric Evisceration
7. Escaping The Mortal Embodiment
8. Existence Denied

Line Up:
Mathias Friborg – Guitars (Sulphurous, Taphos, ex-Realm Of Chaos, Night Fever)
M.C. – Bass (Decaying Purity, Dreich, ex-Dionysian, ex-Burial Invocation, ex-Diabolizer, ex-Hellsodomy, ex-Massive Aggression)
P.M.D.T. – Drums (Apparatus, Eldjudnir, Eternich, Phrenelith, Pink Absynth, Redivivus, Sulphurous, Witchburn, ex-Reinless, Märesvin, Niematotamto)
M.G. – Guitars (Decaying Purity, Diabolizer, Engulfed, ex-Burial Invocation)
D.M. – Vocals (Phrenelith, Reefer, Undergang, Wormridden, ex-Realm Of Chaos).

UsersCloud / Filefactory / Turbobit

 Filecrypt Download
Password : Takemetal.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.