Hollywood Vampires – Rise (2019)

Band –Hollywood Vampires
Album –Rise
Year –2019
Genre –Hard Rock
Country –International
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

1. I Want My Now
2. Good People Are Hard to Find
3. Who’s Laughing Now
4. How the Glass Fell
5. The Boogieman Surprise
6. Welcome to Bushwackers (feat. Jeff Beck and John Waters)
7. The Wrong Bandage
8. You Can’t Put Your Arms Around a Memory (Johnny Thunders cover)
9. Git From Round Me
10. Heroes (David Bowie cover)
11. A Pitiful Beauty
12. New Threat
13. Mr. Spider
14. We Gotta Rise
15. People Who Died (Jim Carroll Band cover)
16. Congratulations

UsersCloud / Zippyshare / Filefactory / Turbobit

 Filecrypt Download
Password : Takemetal.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.