High Reeper – Higher Reeper (2019)

Band –High Reeper
Album –Higher Reeper
Year –2019
Genre – Doom Metal, Hard Rock
Country –United States
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. Eternal Leviathan
02. Buried Alive
03. Bring the Dead
04. Apocalypse Hymn
05. Foggy Drag
06. Obsidian Peaks
07. Plague Hag
08. Barbarian

Line Up:
Pat Daly – Guitars
Andrew Price – Guitars
Zach Thomas – Vocals
Shane Trimble – Bass
Justin DiPinto – Drums (Waco Jesus, ex-Evil Divine, American Blood Cult, ex-Insatanity, ex-Malevolent Creation, ex-Mortal Decay, ex-Pyrexia, ex-Seeds of Perdition, ex-Sapremia (live), ex-Divine Rapture)

UsersCloud / Zippyshare / Filefactory / Turbobit

 Filecrypt Download
Password : Takemetal.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.