Heavenqueen – Heavenqueen (2023)

Band –Heavenqueen
Album –Heavenqueen
Year –2023
Genre – Sympho Gothic Metal
Country –Netherlands
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. Dust Arrival
02. The Phoenix (feat. Dima Belf)
03. Bring back the Light
04. Fires of Beltane
05. Eager
06. Killing the night (feat. Diego Valdez)
07. Highway of Life (feat. Ross The Boss -Guitar & Igor Kiv – back vocal)
08. Star Child (feat. Maestro Mistheria)
09. Wasting Time
10. Heavenqueen (feat. Liesbeth Dulcimer & Dima Belf)
11. The light in your eyes goes out
12. A kiss to take your breath away
13. All women in me (feat. Laura Guldenmond, Emma Elvaston, Anna Kiara & Firouzeh Sings)
14. Killing the night (solo)

  Turbobit / Mediafire /  Filecrypt / Uploady 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.