Heart Healer – The Metal Opera by Magnus Karlsson (2021)

Band – Heart Healer
Album – The Metal Opera by Magnus Karlsson
Year – 2021
Genre – Melodic Metal
Country – Sweden
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. Awake (feat. Adrienne Cowan) (07:41)
02. Come out of the Shadows (feat. Youmna Jreissati, Netta Laurenne, Margarita Monet) (06:05)
03. Who Can Stand All Alone (feat. Anette Olzon, Adrienne Cowan) (05:59)
04. Back to Life (feat. Margarita Monet, Adrienne Cowan, Ailyn Giménez) (05:37)
05. Into the Unknown (feat. Noora Louhimo) (07:21)
06. When the Fire Burns Out (feat. Netta Laurenne, Youmna Jreissati, Ailyn Giménez) (05:14)
07. Evil’s Around the Corner (feat. Noora Louhimo, Adrienne Cowan) (05:19)
08. Mesmerized (feat. Anette Olzon) (05:17)
09. Weaker (feat. Adrienne Cowan) (06:40)
10. This is Not the End (feat. Adrienne Cowan, Ailyn Giménez, Youmna Jreissati, Netta Laurenne, Noora Louhimo, Margarita Monet, Anette Olzon) (06:35)

MEGA / Zippyshare / Mediafire

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.