Hallatar – No Stars Upon The Bridge (2017)

Band – Hallatar
Album – No Stars Upon The Bridge
Year – 2017
Genre – Atmospheric Doom / Death Metal
Country – Finland
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

2.Raven’s Song
4.My Mistake (with Heike Langhans)
6.Severed Eyes
7.The Maze
8.Spiral Gate
9.Dreams Burn Down (with Aleah Starbridge)

Turbobit / Zippyshare / Filefactory / Mega

Line up:
Juha Raivio – Guitar (Swallow The Sun, Trees Of Eternity)
Tomi Joutsen – Vocals (Amorphis)
Gas Lipstick – Drums (ex-HIM)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.