Goodbye To Sleep – I Lost You In The Cold (2019)

Band –Goodbye To Sleep
Album – I Lost You In The Cold
Year –2018
Genre – Black Metal/Shoegaze
Country –USA
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. The Wind Was The Devil’s Voice
02. Lost You In The Cold
03. Is This What Love Is?
04. 空隙
05. Bathe In Silence (Of Time We Lost)
06. sloughing flesh.
07. Closer To Hell, Closer To You…
08. Don’t Forget Me II
09. leeches
10. Why Are We Dying?

UsersCloud / Zippyshare / Filefactory / Turbobit

 Filecrypt Download
Password :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.