Gates of Ishtar – A Bloodred Path (Reissue) (2017)

Band –Gates of Ishtar
Album –A Bloodred Path
Year –2017
Genre –Melodic Death Metal
Country –Sweden
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. Inanna
02. Where The Winds Of Darkness Blow
03. The Silence
04. Tears
05. The Dreaming Glade
06. When Daylight’s Gone
07. Into Seasons Of Frost
08. A Bloodred Path
09. I Wanna Be Somebody
10. Where The Winds Of Darkness Blow (demo)
11. The Dreaming Glade (demo)
12. The Silence (demo)
13. Into Seasons Of Frost (demo).

UsersCloud / Zippyshare / Filefactory 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.