Eye Of Fenris – The House Of Hades (2023)

Band –Eye Of Fenris
Album –The House Of Hades
Year –2023
Genre –Melodic Death Metal
Country –Denmark
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. Wolves Of Sparta
02. Spartans Rise (feat. David John)
03. Cerberus
04. River of Styx
05. The Labyrinth of Minos
06. The Pit of Tartarus
07. Set Them Ablaze
08. Medusa’s Lair
09. Screams of the Dead
10. The House of Hades
11. All Hail Hades

 Turbobit / Mediafire /  Filecrypt / Uploady 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.