Exorcised Gods – Sadisticated Defilement (2019)

Band –Exorcised Gods
Album –Sadisticated Defilement
Year –2019
Genre –Slamming Deathcore
Country –Germany
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. Intro
02. Contentment Through Dismemberment
03. Birth. Torment. Death. (ft. Misstiq)
04. Realm of Agony
05. Murder Culture (ft. Josh White of Defilement (UK) & Alan Grnja of Distant)
06. Malleus Maleficarum (ft. Duncan Bentley of Vulvodynia)
07. Einunddreißiger (ft. Brawl Between Enemies)
08. The Incarnation of Hatred
09. Spoiled. Impure. Unpalatable.
10. Defaced Queen (ft. Ben Mason of Bound In Fear)
11. Psychopathic Entity
12. Sledgehammer Abortion (ft. Kilian of Untethered)
13. Desecration of the Faithful

UsersCloud / Zippyshare / Filefactory / Turbobit

 Filecrypt Download
Password : Takemetal.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.