Exiled – Inside the Disrupted Minds (2022)

Band –Exiled
Album –Inside the Disrupted Minds
Year –2022
Genre – Thrash Metal
Country –Colombia
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. Inside the Disrupted Minds
02. Altars to Hypocrisy
03. Abyss of Fear
04. Spiral of Pain
05. Psychopathic Dreams (Shadow of Death Part II)
06. Revelations of Morbid Pleasure (Shadow of Death Part III)
07. Bloodstained Arrogance
08. Induced to Revenge
09. Traumatic Memories of War
10. Imminent Extinction

Katfile  / Zippyshare / MediafireFilecrypt / Turbobit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.