Ether Coven – Everything Is Temporary Except Suffering (2020)


Band –Ether Coven
Album – Everything Is Temporary Except Suffering
Year –2020
Genre – Sludge Metal
Country –USA
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. This House Is A Tomb Of Memories
02. Flower Crown
03. As The Noose Of The Ever Changing World Tightens Around Your Neck
04. Of Bitterness And Shame
05. House Of Strangers
06. When Quiet Fell
07. The Burden Of Loss
08. Enjoy Life
09. Unravel

Mega / Zippyshare / MediafireFilecrypt / Turbobit

Rate this album:

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.