Eternal Tears of Sorrow – Saivon Lapsi (2013)

Band – Eternal Tears of Sorrow
Album – Saivon Lapsi
Year – 2013
Genre – Melodic / Symphonic Death Metal
Country – Finland
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

02.Dark Alliance
03.Legion of Beast
05.Dance of December
06.The Day
07.Sound of Silence
08.Beneath the Frozen Leaves
09.Swan Saivo
10.Blood Stained Sea
11.Angelheart, Ravenheart (Act III: Saivon Lapsi)

MEGA / Zippyshare / Mediafire

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.