Empty – Vacío (2018)

Band –Empty
Album –Vacío
Year –2018
Genre –Black Metal
Country –Spain
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

1. The Yellow Rain
2. Empty
3. The Rope At The Mill
4. We All Taste The Same For The Worms
5. The Night Remains For Who Is
6. The Pilgrim Of Desolation
7. Filandom Under The Sign Of Misfortune

UsersCloud / Zippyshare / Filefactory / Turbobit

 Filecrypt Download
Password : Takemetal.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.