Emerald Sun – Under the Curse of Silence (2018)

Band –Emerald Sun
Album –Under the Curse of Silence
Year –2018
Genre –Power Metal
Country –Greece
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. Kill or Be Killed
02. All as One
03. Carry On
04. Blast
05. Weakness and Shame
06. Journey of Life
07. Rebel Soul
08. Land of Light
09. Slaves to Addiction
10. Fame (Irene Cara Cover)
11. World on Fire
12. La Fuerza Del Ser (Spanish Version of Journey of Life)

UsersCloud / Filefactory / Turbobit

 Filecrypt Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.