Elysium – The Path of No Return (2019)


Band –Elysium
Album –The Path of No Return
Year –2019
Genre – Death/Groove Metal
Country –Czechia
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. Meeting With Angel
02. The Death Without Hope
03. Madness Buried Deep Inside
04. The Black Snow
05. The Way of Expectations
06. Dreaming About the End
07. Blindness of the World
08. The Infinite Reality of Everyday Life
09. Behind the Wires

UsersCloud / Zippyshare / Filefactory / Turbobit

 Filecrypt Download
Password : Takemetal.org

[bandcamp width=100% height=42 album=4259547532 size=small bgcol=ffffff linkcol=0687f5]

Rate this album:

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.