Echoes – Live from the Dark Side (2019)

Band –Echoes
Album –Live from the Dark Side
Year –2019
Genre –Progressive Rock
Country –Germany
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. Shine on You Crazy Diamond Pt. I-V (Live)
02. One of These Days (Live)
03. Learning to Fly (Live)
04. Wish You Were Here (Live)
05. Welcome to the Machine (Live)
06. Have a Cigar (Live)
07. Time/Breathe (Reprise) [Live]
08. The Great Gig in the Sky (Live)
09. High Hopes (Live)
10. In the Flesh (Live)
11. Another Brick in the Wall Pt. I (Live)
12. The Happiest Days of Our Lives (Live)
13. Another Brick in the Wall Pt. II (Live)
14. Young Lust (Live)
15. Hey You (Live)
16. Nobody Home (Live)
17. Sheep (Live)
18. Comfortably Numb (Live)
19. Money (Live)
20. Run Like Hell (Live)

UsersCloud  / Filefactory / Turbobit

 Filecrypt Download
Password :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.