Earthside – Let The Truth Speak (2023)

Band – Earthside
Album – Let The Truth Speak
Year – 2023
Genre – Progressive Metal
Country – USA
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. But What If We’re Wrong (feat. Sandbox Percussion)
02. We Who Lament (feat. Keturah)
03. Tyranny (feat. Pritam Adhikary of Aarlon)
04. Pattern Of Rebirth (feat. AJ Channer of Fire From The Gods)
05. Watching The Earth Sink
06. The Lesser Evil (feat. Larry Braggs & Sam Gendel)
07. Denial’s Aria (feat. Keturah, VikKe & Duo Scorpio)
08. Vespers (feat. Gennady Tkachenko-Papizh & VikKe)
09. Let The Truth Speak (feat. Daniel Tompkins of TesseracT & Gennady Tkachenko-Papizh)
10. All We Knew And Ever Loved (feat. Baard Kolstad of Leprous)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.