Drop Oblivion – The War Within (EP) (2019)


Band –Drop Oblivion
Album –The War Within
Year –2019
Genre – Death Metal
Country –UK
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. Sick of Faces
02. Monster
03. Final Goodbye (feat. Dani Burnett)
04. War Within (feat. Ryan Pip Coulombe)
05. Inner Empire (feat. Somir Jowers)
06. Dark Passenger (feat. Derrick Sexton & Vanja Grastic)

UsersCloud / Zippyshare / Filefactory / Turbobit

 Filecrypt Download
Password : Takemetal.org

Rate this album:

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.