Dream Child – Until Death Do We Meet Again (Japanese Edition) (2018)

Band –Dream Child
Album –Until Death Do We Meet Again
Year –2018
Genre –Hard & Heavy
Country –USA
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. Under The Wire
02. You Can’t Take Me Down
03. Games Of Shadows
04. It Is What It Is
05. Playing With Fire
06. Light Of The Dark
07. Midnight Song
08. Until Death Do We Meet Again
09. Washed Upon The Shore
10. In A World So Cold
11. Weird World
12. One Step Beyond The Grave
13. Insufficient Therapy On Mars (Japan Bonus Track)

UsersCloud / Filefactory / Turbobit

 Filecrypt Download
Password : Takemetal.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.