Draugr – Hymns Of Temptation (2019)

Band –Draugr
Album –Hymns Of Temptation
Year –2019
Genre –Symphonic/Orchestral Melodic Death Metal
Country –UK
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. Nothing (Left for Me)
02. Path to the Sky
03. Towards the End
04. Kingdom of the Shades
05. Kuolemanpyörä
06. Hymn of Temptation
07. Perish Song
08. Wither Away
09. Nothing (Left for Me) (Orchestral Version)
10. Path to the Sky (Orchestral Version)
11. Towards the End (Orchestral Version)
12. Kingdom of the Shades (Orchestral Version)
13. Kuolemanpyörä (Orchestral Version)
14. Hymn of Temptation (Orchestral Version)
15. Perish Song (Orchestral Version)
16. Wither Away (Orchestral Version).

UsersCloud / Zippyshare / Filefactory / Turbobit

 Filecrypt Download
Password : Takemetal.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.