Dorian Wilde – Sweet Sad Fairy Tale (2018)


Band –Dorian Wilde
Album –Sweet Sad Fairy Tale
Year –2018
Genre –Progressive Rock
Country –Italy
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. Amame
02. A Great Moment
03. Us and My Piano
04. Pronuncia il mio nome
05. Song Without Words
06. It’s Only a Melody but I Liked It
07. Thunders in My Heart
08. The Night and the Sea
09. Tu Eres Mi Tiempo
10. Puppets in Love
11. On the Island Alone
12. And Now She’s Gone
13. Land of Confusion
14. Red Lights

UsersCloud / Zippyshare / Filefactory / Turbobit

 Filecrypt Download
Password :

Rate this album:

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.