Dominus Dominantium – Chained : Epiphany of the Soulless (2020)

Band –Dominus Dominantium
Album –Chained : Epiphany of the Soulless
Year –2020
Genre –Epic/Symphonic Black Metal
Country –Dominican Republic
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. Act I – Prologue (The End Is Just the Beginning)
02. Act II – The Apocalypse (The Revealed Antichrist)
03. Act III – The Repent (One Last Cry Ov Regret)
04. Act IV – The Rise Ov Babylon (A Requiem Ov the Deceased Pedophiles)
05. Act V – The Fall Ov Babylon (Tore the Veil Ov the Eyes)
06. Act VI – The Seven Seals Ov the Apocalypse (The Arrival Ov the Endtimes)
07. Act VII – Chained (The Epiphany Ov the Soulless)
08. Act VIII-Fall Ov Lucifer (Corrupted Wisdom Ov Thy Splendor)
09. Act IX -The Apocalyptic Overture (Holocaust Ov Greediness)

 Zippyshare /   Filecrypt / Turbobit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.