Dissolution of Morality – The Apostasy (EP) (2018)

Band –Dissolution of Morality
Album –The Apostasy
Year –2018
Genre –Deathcore
Country –Russia
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. Hollow (feat. Dustin Mitchell)
02. Spite (feat. Connor Hogan)
03. She (feat. Connor Welsh)
04. The Asylum (feat. Jordan LeGore)
05. Judgment Day (feat. Artyom Khudyakov)
06. Leathers
07. D(r)own

UsersCloud / Filefactory / Turbobit

 Filecrypt Download
Password : Takemetal.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.