Die Kunst Der Finsternis – Queen of Owls (2018)

Band –Die Kunst Der Finsternis
Album –Queen of Owls
Year –2018
Genre –Death, Black Metal
Country –Chile
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. Opening an Old Sepulchre
02. Smells Like Old Spirit
03. A Ghastly Path That Never Ends
04. From the Heart of the Queen of Owls
05. Sanctus
06. Sweet Wine of Mine
07. Buried but Not Forgotten
08. Fog of Pestilence and Plague
09. Forever Cursed and Lost
10. The 13th Mystery
11. By the Hand of Merciful Death
12. Walking Away Fading in the Mist.

UsersCloud / Filefactory / Turbobit

 Filecrypt Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.