DeVicious – Reflections (2019)

Band –DeVicious
Album –Reflections
Year –2019
Genre –Hard Rock / AOR
Country –Germany
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. Long Way Home
02. Never Let You Go (Feat. Åge Sten Nilsen)
03. Understand
04. Desire
05. Hungarian Girl
06. Flying
07. Saturday Night
08. We’re Dying
09. Run Together
10. Feel The Heat

Bonus Tracks:
11. Manhattan Memories
12. Never Let You Go (Feat. Åge Sten Nilsen) (Radio Version)

Line Up:
Mister Sanders (Vocals)
Radivoj Petrovic (Lead Guitar)
Alex Frey (Bass)
Denis Kunz (Keyboards)
Lars Nippa (Drums)

UsersCloud / Zippyshare / Filefactory / Turbobit

 Filecrypt Download
Password :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.