Deus Omega – In Absentia Of Light (2018)

Band –Deus Omega
Album –In Absentia Of Light
Year –2018
Genre –Thrash / Groove / Doom Metal
Country –Australia
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01 Star Of Morning
02 Carved From Flesh
03 Forward Unto Irkalla
04 Puriel, Angel Of Genocide
05 The Priest Burns Black
06 The Return Of The Exiled
07 Jackal
08 Theres No True Paradise
09 Diabolossus II (And Hell Followed)
10 To Break The Chains Of Perdition
11 To Overcome The Agony Of The Fall
12 Hasatan!
13 An Angel Poisoned The Well
14 The Music Of The Dead
15 This Black Soul
16 Shatter The Pillars Of Their Faith
17 That Which Blooms In The Abyss
18 The Napalm Doctrine
19 The Pentagram Theorem
20 Nero (Song Of Annihilation)
21 Take What I Take
22 And Death Shall Ride Us Down
23 With A Reddened Hand To Darken The Sun.

Zippyshare / Filefactory / Turbobit

 Filecrypt Download
Password :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.