Deny the Fallen – Symptoms of Eternity (2018)

Band –Deny the Fallen
Album –Symptoms of Eternity
Year –2018
Genre –Groove / Hard Rock
Country –USA
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

1. Oblivion
2. Mortem Amici (Friendship Dies)”
3. Hands For War (featuring Oz Fox)
4. Symptoms Of Eternity”
5. Predator
6. Murder Machine
7. Razin Kane (theme song for Monster Jam truck- Razin Kane)
8. Shelter
9. Rise
10. Burning The World
11. Death Rattle (featuring Jimmy P. Brown II)
12. Mortem Amici (Friendship Dies) (bonus version featuring Dale Thompson)

feat. ex Sacred Warrior Members.

UsersCloud / Zippyshare / Filefactory / Turbobit

 Filecrypt Download
Password :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.