Conor Brouwer’s Call of Eternity – Call of Eternity (2022)

Band –Conor Brouwer’s Call of Eternity
Album –Call of Eternity
Year –2022
Genre –Heavy / Power Metal
Country –International
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. Whispering story of holiness (03:20)
02. Gates of immortality (feat. Henning Basse & Simone Mularoni) (05:13)
03. Wings of history (feat. Ralf Scheepers) of Primal Fear(03:11)
04. Days of fallen glory (feat. Herbie Langhans & Roland Grapow) (05:57)
05. In the deepest part of blackness (feat. Tim ‘Ripper’ Owens & Victor Smolski) (02:53)
06. The cold destiny of tears (feat. Anniken Rasmussen Danielsen (Darkest Sins, Legend of Valley Doom)) (03:02)
07. Glorious days (feat. Jonas Heidgert (Dragonland)) (04:34)
08. The legend of the warrior (feat. Marius Danielsen (Legend of Valley Doom) (03:16)
09. Land of new horizons (feat. Ola Halen (Shadows Past) & Marco Wriedt (PINK CREAM 69 & THE ARC OF LIGHT )) (06:06)
10. Call of eternity (feat. Simone Mularoni DGM) (04:47)

 Zippyshare / MediafireFilecrypt / Turbobit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.