Children of Bodom – Hexed (Limited Edition) (2019)

Band –Children of Bodom
Album –Hexed
Year –2019
Genre –Melodic Death, Power Metal
Country –Finland
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. This Road
02. Under Grass and Clover
03. Glass Houses
04. Hecate’s Nightmare
05. Kick in the Spleen
06. Platitudes and Barren Words
07. Hexed
08. Relapse (The Nature of My Crime)
09. Say Never Look Back
10. Soon Departed
11. Knuckleduster
Bonus Tracks:
12. I Worship Chaos (Live)
13. Morrigan (Live)
14. Knuckleduster (Remix)

UsersCloud / Zippyshare / Filefactory / Turbobit

 Filecrypt Download
Password :

1 comment

  1. Of Course the Last Album from 2015 I WORSHIP CHAOS did Not Bring the Expected Success for CHILDREN of BODOM But the arrival of DANIEL FREYBERG from NORTHER Changed the Situation so a New Breath Reshaped the Composition of the Band with JANNE WARMAN at Keyboard Making the New HEXED Album a Success for COB.With the Alerts Riffs and Good Guitar Solos Put the Album in a New Light.The Pieces are Exciting and Bring a Vision of the First Albums That Made Us Love this Band. Listen To the Album and YOU will NOT Regret it Because it is an Album that Encompass the Epic of CHILDREN of BODOM. So I Wish Everyone a WONDERFUL Week !

Leave a Reply to ygor Knight Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published.