Casus Belli – Ad Calendas Graecas(2022)

Band –Casus Belli
Album –Ad Calendas Graecas
Year –2022
Genre – Heavy / Power Metal
Country –Spain
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. De Veritate Caesaris (feat. Maurizio DiMaggio)
02. El Baler (1898) (feat. Jose Andrëa)
03. Granja Animal (feat. Isra Ramos)
04. Punto de Partida (feat. Isra Ramos)
05. Para Ti (feat. Oscar Awake)
06. Sentenced to Death (feat. Tim Ripper Owens)
07. Pain (feat. Ralf Scheepers)
08. Nada que Temer (feat. Tete Novoa)
09. Arianne (feat. Jose Andrëa)
10. A Light in the Darkness (feat. Henning Basse)
11. Resistiré / Stand Up (feat. Sherpa & Henning Basse)

Katfile / Zippyshare / MediafireFilecrypt / Turbobit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.