Calcined – Discipline (2018)

Band –Calcined
Album –Discipline
Year –2018
Genre –Death Metal
Country –Switzerland
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 128 KBPS

01. Sit on the Mount of Fire
02. Capricornus
03. McBeth (Act.V SC.1)
04. The Long Horn
05. Nod
06. Morbid Pulse
07. Crown of Mercy
08. Children into the Furnace
09. Tormenting Attractions

Produced by Calcined
Recording: Calcined, Guillaume Macherel
Mixing: George (Mass Infection) (Greece)
Mastering: Serge Spiga
Cover art: Tony Koehl (US)

UsersCloud / Zippyshare / Filefactory / Turbobit

 Filecrypt Download
Password :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.