Bloodbound – Rise of the Dragon Empire (Japanese Edition) (2019)

Band –Bloodbound
Album –Rise of the Dragon Empire
Year –2019
Genre –Heavy, Power Metal
Country –Sweden
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

01. Rise Of The Dragon Empire
02. Slayer Of Kings
03. Skyriders And Stormbringers
04. Magical Eye
05. Blackwater Bay
06. Giants Of Heaven
07. The Warlock’s Trail
08. A Blessing In Sorcery
09. Breaking The Beast
10. Balerion
11. Reign Of Fire
12. Battle In The Sky (Live) [Japan Bonus Track]
13. In The Name Of Metal (Live) [Japan Bonus Track]
14. Moria (Live) [Japan Bonus Track]

Line Up:
Fredrik Bergh – Keyboards, Vocals (additional) (Street Talk, ex-Forceline)
Tomas Olsson – Guitars (ex-Street Talk)
Henrik Olsson – Guitars (rhythm)
Patrik Johansson – Vocals (Shadowquest, ex-Dawn of Silence)
Anders Broman – Bass
Daniel Sjögren – Drums (Twilight Force, Blazon Stone (live), Follow the Cipher (live), ReinXeed (live), Sabaton (live), ex-Mandrake, ex-Billion Dollar Babies, ex-Vobra, ex-Z.I.A.)

UsersCloud / Zippyshare / Filefactory / Turbobit

 Filecrypt Download
Password :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.