Blood Red Soul – Symphony Of A Memory (2017)

Band –Blood Red Soul
Album –Symphony Of A Memory
Year –2017
Genre –Symphonic Gothic Metal (female/male vocals)
Country –International
Web – Facebook
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

1. Tempest
2. At The Waters Edge (feat. Leisl Heath)
3. Recompense
4. Hold Your Own
5. Evergreen
6. Prey (feat. Micki Richter)
7. The New Flying Dutchmen
8. Time Ran Away (feat. Fiona Creaby)
9. Sail Away From The Sorrow (feat. Elmas)
10. Destination Love (feat. Fiona Creaby)
11. Fade Away (feat. Rosmerta)
12. Symphony Of A Memory
13. Dedication (Bonus Track)

UsersCloud / Zippyshare / Filefactory / Turbobit

 Filecrypt Download
Password :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.