Blight House – Summer Camp Sex Party Massacre (2018)

Band –Blight House
Album – Summer Camp Sex Party Massacre
Year –2018
Genre –Brutal Death Metal / Goregrind
Country –USA
Quality – MP3 CBR 320 KBPS

1Summer Camp Sex Party
2Moms Away
3Acephalophilia II – The Decollation
4You Deserve This
5The Warriors Have Come
6Immaculate Rejection
7Decrepit Phallic Monuments
8Feeding Time
9Follow Your Leader (Kill Yourself)
10Pray the Slay Away

UsersCloud / Filefactory / Turbobit

 Filecrypt Download
Password :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.